This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Consular Network

The Consulate General in New York provides services to residents in the States of New York, Connecticut, New Jersey (only the Counties of Bergen, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, Union, Warren, Essex, Middlesex, Monmouth, Hunterdon, Mercer, Somerset) and Bermuda.

Residents of other States should apply with the relevant Consulate.

The Consulate General in New York has four dependent Honorary Consulates. They are offices managed by private citizens who assist the community in collaboration with the Consulate General by providing a number of administrative services. The contact details of the fully operating Offices are the following:


Honorary Consulate in Clifton, New Jersey

Honorary Consul: Sarah Angela Cangialosi in Salamone
109 Midland Avenue

Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Jurisdiction: Contee di Bergen, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, Union, Warren, Essex, Middlesex, Monmouth, Hunterdon, Mercer, Somerset.
Tel. (201) 310-7355

Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday from 1:00pm to 6:00pm, Saturday from 10:00am to 2:00pm.
This office receives public only by appointment. The appointment can be scheduled by calling during the office hours (201) 310-7355.


Honorary Consulate in Hamilton, Bermuda
Honorary Consul: Sabrina Di Meglio
18 Reid Street
Hamilton, HM 11
Tel. (441) 504 8312
Fax (441) 295-5327

Jurisdiction: Bermuda
Office Hours: call for an appointment.


Honorary Consulate in Rochester, New York 

Honorary Consul: Vincenzo Scollo

919 Winton Road South, Suite 204
Rochester, NY 14618
Tel. (585) 491-4244

Jurisdiction: Cayuga, Chemumg, Cortland, Jefferson, Livingston, Monroe, Onondaga, Ontario, Seneca, Schuyler, Steuben, Yates, Tioga, Tompkins, Wayne Counties.

Office hours: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 10.00 am to 3.00 pm


Honorary Consulate in Hartford, Connecticut
Honarary Consul: Barbara Battaglino Zichichi
750 Main Street
Suite 500
Hartford, CT, 06103
Tel. (860) 361-7929 – (203) 918-5281

Jurisdiction: Connecticut

Office Hours: Monday and Friday from 10.00am to 5.00pm