The Consulate General is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

The following holidays are observed in 2024

Monday January 01 New Year
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King’s Day
Monday April 01 Easter Monday
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Sunday June 02 Festa della Repubblica – Italian National Day
Thursday July 04 Independence Day
Monday September 02 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas
Thursday December 26 Boxing day